Hello!

Standard

I am starting this blog as a new hobby and motivation to keep me going strong as I strive to be the best me YET!  I am pretty motivated and hardworking but blogging seems like a “cool” new hobby to keep me motivated to reach my goals for 2013.  Here are my goals for 2013; my goals are intended a well rounded person (healthy, educated and happy). 

Read 10 books

Most fit yet

                Marathon under 3:50

                Push my training runs

                Log 1,000+ miles

                Pull Ups

                Climb rope

Find ways to let go and take time for me

Responsible drinking (hangovers are more common as I get older

Buy a home

Start a family

Continue loving people close to me

Follow through with steps to career development

Teach Gus to return ball

One response »

Leave a Reply

